Membership

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Membership

Post by Admin on Thu Jan 26, 2012 2:02 pm

http://www.guysanddollscasting.com

They are an agency, so I don't know much about them. They don't say on their website how much commission they take.
They only accept online application. If you decide to send your application by post, it will be dismissed.
If anyone is represented by them, please feel free to share you opinion here.
One thing I will point out that they mention on their website is:

'Please only apply if you have good availability. Being available weekends only is UNACCEPTABLE.'

This is the reason I don't approach agencies, I don't want to waste their time.
If you serious about becoming an artiste, it might be worth checking them out.

Admin
Admin

Posts: 23
Join date: 2012-01-25
Location: London, UK

http://extras.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum